Sales Team

Phil Dixon

Holden Sales Manager

09 444 8114

Sandy Wynands

Fleet Sales Consultant

09 444 8114

027 430 0486

swynands@giltrapmotors.co.nz

Peter Loft

Fleet Sales Consultant

09 444 8114

021 355 866

ploft@giltrapmotors.co.nz

Chris Bradley

Sales Consultant

09 444 8114

021 707 311

cbradley@giltrapmotors.co.nz

Cal Webster

Sales Cadet

09 444 8114

022 323 7895

cwebster@giltrapmotors.co.nz

Jordan Robins

Sales Consultant

09 444 8114

021 751 733

jrobins@giltrapmotors.co.nz

Zane Chase

Sales Consultant

09 444 8114

021 903 707

zchase@giltrapmotors.co.nz