Sales Team

Alby Peterson

Kia & Used Sales Manager

09 444 8114

021 905 643

apeterson@giltrapmotors.co.nz

Allister Wade

Assistant Kia & Used Sales Manager

09 444 8114

021 0815 8015

awade@giltrapmotors.co.nz

Tom Anderson

Assistant Kia & Used Sales Manager

09 444 8114

027 245 6691

tanderson@giltrapmotors.co.nz

Daniel Urlich

Sales Consultant

09 444 8114

021 858 317

durlich@giltrapmotors.co.nz

Gordon Walker

Sales Consultant

09 444 8114

027 445 2324

gwalker@giltrapmotors.co.nz

Matthew Barnett

Sales Consultant

09 444 8114

021 671 672

mbarnett@giltrapmotors.co.nz

Thomas Holden

Sales Consultant

09 444 8114

027 7793512

tholden@giltrapmotors.co.nz